2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-10
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 54.8
FG % 36.4
3PT % 27.6
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 12.1
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
Kean
2010 McDaniel Tipoff Tournament
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
Widener
2010 McDaniel Tipoff Tournament Consolation Game
H
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
Dickinson *
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Dec 18
at
Final
Susquehanna
A
January
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr *
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final - 2OT
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Mon Feb 07
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Mon Feb 14
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event