2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 63.2
FG % 36.5
3PT % 34.6
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 77-26
Mary Baldwin
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 60-57
Wilkes
McDaniel Tip-Off Championship
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 54-44
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 80-25
Bryn Mawr
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
L, 56-71
York (Pa.)
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 52-43
Dickinson *
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
L, 48-49
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final - OT
L, 79-82
Ursinus *
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Hood
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 58-56
Washington Adventist
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 52-45
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 46-58
Haverford *
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
W, 61-57
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
W, 61-58
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Final - OT
W, 78-76
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 55-50
Ursinus *
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 70-41
Johns Hopkins *
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 70-41
Washington (Md.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 59-60
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final - OT
W, 69-63
Haverford *
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
W, 67-55
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 51-49
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
W, 66-63
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 67-38
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 55-66
Johns Hopkins %
@ Haverford, Pa. Centennial Conference Tournament Semifinals
N
March
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Delaware Valley %
ECAC South Tournament First Round
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 77-70
St. Vincent %
@ Washington, D.C. ECAC South Tournament Semfinal at Catholic
N
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 63-75
Catholic %
2014 ECAC South Tournament Final
A
* Conference
% Post season