2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-8
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 52.1
FG % 34.1
3PT % 34.2
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 8.2
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 50-62
York (Pa.)
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Mt. Aloysius
McDaniel Tipoff Tournament
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 43-74
St. Thomas (Minn.)
McDaniel Tipoff Tournament
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 53-75
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 49-50
Dickinson *
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 41-33
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 51-49
Ursinus *
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 32-52
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 57-61
Franklin & Marshall *
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 50-40
Susquehanna
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 57-31
Bryn Mawr *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 55-51
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 43-49
Haverford *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 60-46
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 50-63
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 42-34
Ursinus *
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 59-37
Washington (Md.) *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 42-67
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 73-48
Bryn Mawr *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 58-61
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 59-45
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 55-57
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 46-57
Haverford *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 55-60
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 50-78
Muhlenberg *
H
* Conference