2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 61.2
FG % 35.6
3PT % 26.6
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 11.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 61-67
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-47
Chatham
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 61-71
#2 Christopher Newport
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 53-65
Johns Hopkins *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 57-60
Dickinson *
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 74-61
Washington (Md.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 49-53
Ursinus *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 87-44
Goucher
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 67-64
Franklin & Marshall *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 54-55
Susquehanna
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 64-29
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 63-43
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 50-67
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 46-56
#12 Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 53-66
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference