2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
6:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
Chatham
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament (Christopher Newport or St. John Fisher)
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Thu Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
6:00 PM
Goucher
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Susquehanna
H
Sat Jan 06
at
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference