2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 35.6
3PT % 30.2
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 11.4
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 61-67
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-47
Chatham
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 61-71
#2 Christopher Newport
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 53-65
Johns Hopkins *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 57-60
Dickinson *
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 74-61
Washington (Md.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 49-53
Ursinus *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 87-44
Goucher
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 67-64
Franklin & Marshall *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 54-55
Susquehanna
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 64-29
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 63-43
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 50-67
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 46-56
#12 Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 53-66
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 49-41
Ursinus *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 50-41
Washington (Md.) *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 47-57
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 91-30
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 53-56
Dickinson *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 74-43
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 59-43
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 41-38
Haverford *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 34-55
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 53-63
#25 Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference