2004 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-13
Goucher
A
Thu Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Elizabethtown
H
Wed Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-7
Greensboro
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Ursinus *
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Washington (Md.) *
H
Fri Mar 26
at
Final
W, 16-7
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
W, 21-9
Villa Julie
A
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 18-6
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Haverford
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-15
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Final
W, 18-11
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Dickinson *
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 8-15
Franklin & Marshall
@ Gettysburg
N
Thu May 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Franklin & Marshall
H
Fri May 07
at
Final
L, 8-18
Drew
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event