2005 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Elizabethtown
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
W, 12-10
Montclair
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-10
Ursinus *
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-14
Dickinson *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Bryn Mawr *
H
Mon Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Goucher
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-11
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 13-6
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-10
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 18-8
Cabrini *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 19-9
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 18-6
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-7
Dickinson
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-17
Franklin & Marshall
A
May
Sat May 14
at
Final
W, 17-6
Scranton
A
Sun May 15
vs
Final
L, 8-12
Franklin & Marshall
H
* Conference