2012 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 195
Assists 82
Goals/ game 11.47
Shots/ game 26.3
Shot % 43.6
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-18
Elizabethtown
A
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
L, 10-16
Messiah
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 12-9
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 12-14
Stevenson
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 18-2
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Denison
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Bridgewater
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-10
Haverford *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 12-13
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 1-11
Franklin & Marshall *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 3-17
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 13-15
Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-22
Catholic
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 14-16
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 12-16
Susquehanna
A
* Conference