2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 92
Assists 43
Goals/ game 13.14
Shots/ game 33.00
Shot % 39.8
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 11-18
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-9
Shenandoah
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-12
Albright
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 15-3
Misericordia
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Frostburg
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Susquehanna
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 12-7
Sewanee
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
* Conference