Total Slides 13 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 2

2011-12 Composite Schedule
-3
Sat. Nov 05
Final
3rd of 8 (75.5)
at Messiah Invitational
-3
Wed. Nov 09
Final
L, 17-22
at Lycoming
-3
Sat. Nov 12
Final
NTS
at Ursinus Fall Brawl
-3
Fri. Dec 02
Day 1 of 2
6th of 12 (53.5)
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Dec 03
Final
6th of 12 (89)
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Jan 07
Final
L, 17-19
vs. Oneonta
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 07
Final
L, 16-29
vs. Wesleyan
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 07
Final
W, 31-20
vs. West Chester
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 07
Final
L, 2-37
vs. Cortland
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Tue. Jan 17
Final
L, 17-20
at Johns Hopkins
-3
Sat. Jan 21
Final
L, 21-29
Merchant Marine
-3
Sat. Jan 21
Final
L, 15-30
Stevens
-3
Sat. Jan 21
Final
W, 36-9
Washington and Lee
-3
Wed. Jan 25
Final
W, 24-21
at Gettysburg
-3
Thu. Jan 26
Final
L, 0-51
at Delaware Valley
-3
Sun. Jan 29
Final
L, 6-34
at Centenary (N.J.)
-3
Sat. Feb 04
Final
L, 15-25
vs. Ursinus
@ Washington and Lee
-3
Sat. Feb 04
Final
W, 23-15
vs. New York University
@ Washington and Lee
-3
Sat. Feb 04
Final
W, 49-3
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Washington and Lee
-3
Sat. Feb 11
Final
W, 26-15
UMBC
-3
Sat. Feb 11
Final
L, 6-33
Wilkes
-3
Tue. Feb 14
Final
L, 12-26
Messiah
-3
Fri. Feb 17
Final
L, 10-27
at York (Pa.)
-3
Sat. Feb 25
Final
6th of 9 (27.5)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Gettysburg
-3
Sat. Nov 03
Final
7th of 9 (58.5)
at Messiah Invitational
-3
Sat. Nov 10
Final
11th of 15 (35)
at Ursinus Fall Brawl
-3
Sat. Nov 17
Final
W, 55-0
Southern Virginia
-3
Sat. Nov 17
Final
W, 45-8
West Virginia University Tech
-3
Sat. Nov 17
Final
W, 31-16
UMBC
-3
Fri. Nov 30
Day 1 of 2
NTS
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Dec 01
Final
7th of 11 (91)
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Jan 05
Final
L, 11-31
vs. Wesleyan
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 05
Final
L, 12-28
vs. College of New Jersey
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 05
Final
W, 45-3
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 05
Final
L, 18-20
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 19
Final
W, 42-3
Washington and Lee
-3
Sat. Jan 19
Final
L, 21-30
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
-3
Sat. Jan 26
Final
L, 19-23
at Stevens
-3
Sat. Jan 26
Final
W, 43-0
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Hoboken, N.J.
-3
Sat. Feb 02
Final
L, 12-30
at Wilkes
-3
Sat. Feb 02
Final
L, 15-20
vs. Lycoming
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
-3
Sat. Feb 02
Final
W, 30-19
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
-3
Wed. Feb 06
Final
W, 33-15
Gettysburg
-3
Sat. Feb 09
Cancelled
at New York University
-3
Sat. Feb 09
Cancelled
vs. Ursinus
@ New York, N.Y.
-3
Wed. Feb 13
Final
L, 18-22
Johns Hopkins
-3
Tue. Feb 19
Final
L, 19-26
at Messiah
-3
Sat. Feb 23
Final
3rd of 9 (48)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Johns Hopkins
-3
Sat. Mar 02
Final
9th of 17 (49)
vs. NCAA Div. III East Regional
@ Gettysburg
-3
Fri. Mar 15
After Session II
41st of 64 (5)
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Cedar Rapids Ice Arena (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
-3
Sat. Nov 02
Final
6th of 9 (59)
at Messiah Invitational
-3
Sat. Nov 09
Final
NTS
at Ursinus Fall Brawl
-3
Sat. Nov 23
Final
W, 39-6
Southern Virginia
-3
Sat. Nov 23
Final
W, 34-12
Scranton
-3
Sat. Nov 23
Final
W, 28-19
West Virginia Tech
-3
Sat. Nov 23
Final
W, 35-11
UMBC
-3
Fri. Dec 06
Day 1 of 2
6th of 9 (66)
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Dec 07
Final
6th of 9 (104.5)
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Jan 04
Final
L, 0-52
vs. St. John's (Minn.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
University of Chicago Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 04
Final
L, 21-29
at Chicago
University of Chicago Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 04
Final
L, 21-22
vs. Trine
@ Chicago, Ill.
University of Chicago Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 11
Final
L, 21-28
vs. Oneonta
@ Collegeville, Pa.
North/South Duals (Ursinus)
-3
Sat. Jan 11
Final
W, 40-14
vs. Elizabethtown
@ Collegeville, Pa.
North/South Duals (Ursinus)
-3
Sat. Jan 11
Final
L, 15-33
vs. WPI
@ Collegeville, Pa.
North/South Duals (Ursinus)
-3
Sat. Jan 11
Final
L, 6-42
vs. Delaware Valley
@ Collegeville, Pa.
North/South Duals (Ursinus)
-3
Sat. Jan 18
Final
L, 15-39
vs. Merchant Marine
@ Lexington, Va.
-3
Sat. Jan 18
Final
W, 24-11
at Washington and Lee
-3
Sat. Jan 25
Final
W, 51-9
at Muhlenberg
-3
Sat. Jan 25
Final
L, 16-31
vs. Stevens
@ Allentown, Pa.
-3
Wed. Feb 05
Final
W, 24-18
at Gettysburg
-3
Sat. Feb 08
Final
L, 15-30
New York University
-3
Sat. Feb 08
Final
L, 3-40
Ursinus
-3
Wed. Feb 12
Final
L, 18-24
at Johns Hopkins
-3
Tue. Feb 18
Final
L, 6-44
Messiah
-3
Sat. Feb 22
Final
5th of 9 (48)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Sun. Mar 02
Final
12th of 17 (36)
vs. NCAA Div. III East Regional
@ King's
-3
Fri. Mar 14
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ US Cellular Center (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
-3
Sat. Mar 15
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ US Cellular Center (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
-3
Sat. Nov 01
at Messiah Invitational
-3
Sat. Nov 15
at Ursinus Fall Brawl
-3
Sat. Nov 22
Green Terror Duals
-3
Fri. Dec 05
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Dec 06
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Jan 10
vs. TBA
@ Ursinus
North/South Duals
-3
Sat. Jan 17
12:00 PM
at Merchant Marine
-3
Sat. Jan 31
12:00 PM
at Ursinus
-3
Wed. Feb 04
7:00 PM
Gettysburg
-3
Sat. Feb 07
12:00 PM
at Washington and Lee
-3
Sat. Feb 14
10:00 AM
Centennial Conference Championship
-3
Tue. Feb 17
at Messiah
-3
Sun. Mar 01
vs. NCAA Div. III East Regional
@ TBA
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
View: Mobile | Desktop