2001 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 0-2
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-1
Bridgewater
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 8-0
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Mary Washington
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Shepherd
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-5
Dickinson *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Messiah
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-3
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-3
Haverford *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ursinus *
Western Maryland
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-7
Johns Hopkins *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Washington (Md.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event