2004 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 9-7-1
Pct. .559
Conf. 4-6-1
Pct. .409
Streak Won 2
Home 5-3-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shepherd
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Eastern Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater
H
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Goucher
H
Mon Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-2
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Sep 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
Villa Julie
A
Thu Sep 23
at
Final
W, 5-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Dickinson *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Mon Oct 04
at
Final
L, 0-3
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Haverford *
H
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Oct 21
at
Final
L, 0-1
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ursinus *
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
* Conference