2005 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Frostburg
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 0-3
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Moravian
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Elizabethtown
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Villa Julie
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 0-4
Dickinson *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 0-8
Messiah
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
L, 0-3
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 0-1
Ursinus *
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
Washington (Md.) *
A
* Conference