2010 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 3-10-3
Pct. .281
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4-1
Away 1-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.63
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 7.6
GAA 2.69
September
Fri Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Thu Sep 09
at
Final
L, 0-4
Stevenson
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Hood
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Sep 28
at
Final
L, 0-5
Frostburg
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
L, 0-4
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Goucher
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
L, 0-2
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Ursinus *
H
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
L, 0-2
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 0-5
Haverford *
A
* Conference