2012 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-7-1
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 1.58
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Marymount
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ferrum
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-1
Bryn Mawr *
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 0-3
York (Pa.)
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Ursinus *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Juniata
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Neumann
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 0-1
Frostburg
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 0-2
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-5
Haverford *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 0-5
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Washington (Md.) *
A
* Conference