2016 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 18-3-1
Pct. .841
Conf. 8-0-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .159
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 0.58
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Postponed
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Kean
@ York, Pa. York College Women's Soccer Classic
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
York (Pa.)
York College Women's Soccer Classic
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Marymount
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Frostburg
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Goucher
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
No. 14 Messiah
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
No. 22 Swarthmore *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
Haverford *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Gettysburg %
Centennial Conference Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins %
Centennial Conference Championship
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Farmingdale State %
NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Connecticut Col. %
NCAA Division III Tournament Second Round
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Brandeis %
NCAA Division III Tournament Third Round AT BRANDEIS
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event