2017 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-1
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 20
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 1.06
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-5
#4 William Smith
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Shenandoah
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Classic
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Albright
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Frostburg
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ursinus *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
#6 Swarthmore *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 0-1
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Washington (Md.) *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 0-1
#11 Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Haverford *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Catholic
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-3
Dickinson *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Gettysburg %
Centennial Conference First Round
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
#10 Johns Hopkins %
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-1
#20 Lynchburg %
@ Newport News, Va. NCAA Division III Tournament First Round at CNU
N
* Conference
% Post season