2008-09 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
October
Mon Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Hood
Rescheduled from 09/26/08
H
March
Mon Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-8
Hood
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Final
L, 0-9
Dickinson *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Gettysburg *
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Stevenson
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Muhlenberg *
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 0-9
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Bryn Mawr *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 0-9
Haverford *
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Final
L, 1-8
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 0-9
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Ursinus *
H
* Conference