2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

September
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Towson, Md. Goucher Tournament
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Towson, Md. Goucher Tournament
N
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lancaster Bible
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Hood
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
March
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 0-9
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 0-9
Gettysburg *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Goucher
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Haverford *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 0-9
Dickinson *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 1-8
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Stevenson
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 0-9
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Ursinus *
H
* Conference