2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-4
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
McDaniel Invitational
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
McDaniel Invitational
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 0-9
Goucher
A
March
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-7
East Stroudsburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head H.S.)
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Kutztown
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head H.S.)
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Frostburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head H.S.)
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Ramapo
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Carolina Place)
N
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 0-9
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Haverford *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Shenandoah
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 0-9
Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Postponed
Juniata
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 0-9
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 0-9
Bryn Mawr *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Ursinus *
H
* Conference