2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-2
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
N
March
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Cornell College
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
McMurry
Orlando, Fla.
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Seton Hill
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
12:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Hood
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event