2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-3
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Rutgers-Camden
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Frostburg
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 1-8
St. Ambrose
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Susquehanna
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Nichols
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 0-5
Haverford *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 0-9
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Washington (Md.) *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-9
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 0-9
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
11:00 AM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
* Conference