2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Mary Washington
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Rutgers-Camden
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
TBA
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
TBA
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
Muhlenberg *
H
* Conference