2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Frostburg
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Cancelled
Albright
H
March
Tue Mar 12
at
3:30 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
TBA
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
TBA
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
TBA
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
TBA
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Swarthmore *
H
* Conference