2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Frostburg
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Cancelled
Albright
H
March
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Hood
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Frostburg
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
* Conference