Total Slides 12 : Active Index 12 : Last Slide Divs 5

2011-12 Composite Schedule
0
Mon. Sep 26
Final
7
McDaniel
2
at Notre Dame (Md.)
-2
Sat. Oct 01
TBA
McDaniel
vs. TBD
@ Towson, Md.
Goucher Tournament
-2
Sun. Oct 02
TBA
McDaniel
vs. TBD
@ Towson, Md.
Goucher Tournament
0
Wed. Oct 05
Final
2
Lancaster Bible
7
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Oct 07
Final
6
Hood
2
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 08
Final
0
Trinity (D.C.)
9
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 17
Final
9
Washington (Md.)
0
at McDaniel
0
Sun. Mar 18
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Swarthmore
0
Wed. Mar 21
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Gettysburg
0
Thu. Mar 22
Final
9
Goucher
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 24
Final
8
Haverford
1
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Mar 27
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Dickinson
0
Sun. Apr 01
Final
1
McDaniel
8
at Bryn Mawr
0
Tue. Apr 03
Final
9
McDaniel
0
at Trinity (D.C.)
0
Wed. Apr 04
Final
9
Franklin & Marshall
0
at McDaniel
0
Thu. Apr 05
Final
2
Penn St.-Harrisburg
7
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Apr 10
Final
5
McDaniel
4
at Stevenson
0
Wed. Apr 11
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Johns Hopkins
0
Sun. Apr 15
Final
8
Muhlenberg
1
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 21
Final
8
Ursinus
1
at McDaniel
0
Sun. Sep 23
Final
2
McDaniel
7
vs. Chowan
@ Frederick, Md.
0
Sun. Sep 23
Final
1
McDaniel
6
at Hood
-2
Sat. Sep 29
10:00 AM
McDaniel
vs. TBA
@ Towson, Md.
Goucher Tournament
-2
Sun. Sep 30
10:00 AM
McDaniel
vs. TBA
@ Towson, Md.
Goucher Tournament
0
Sat. Oct 06
Final
0
Trinity (D.C.)
9
at McDaniel
0
Mon. Mar 18
Final
1
McDaniel
5
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Chaplin Park Tennis Center)
Spring Tennis Fest
0
Tue. Mar 19
Final
3
McDaniel
6
vs. Frostburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Van Der Meer Tennis Center)
Spring Tennis Fest
0
Thu. Mar 21
Final
1
McDaniel
8
vs. East Stroudsburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Shipyard Racquet Club)
Spring Tennis Fest
0
Sat. Mar 23
Final
9
Swarthmore
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 30
Final
1
McDaniel
8
at Haverford
0
Wed. Apr 03
Final
9
Dickinson
0
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Apr 05
Final
9
Juniata
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 06
Final
9
McDaniel
0
at Trinity (D.C.)
0
Tue. Apr 09
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Thu. Apr 11
Final
5
Gettysburg
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
1
McDaniel
8
at Muhlenberg
0
Wed. Apr 17
Final
9
Johns Hopkins
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 20
Final
3
Bryn Mawr
6
at McDaniel
0
Thu. Apr 25
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Washington (Md.)
0
Sat. Apr 27
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Ursinus
-2
Sat. Sep 21
TBA
TBA
at McDaniel
McDaniel Invitational
-2
Sun. Sep 22
TBA
TBA
at McDaniel
McDaniel Invitational
0
Wed. Oct 02
Final
0
Trinity (D.C.)
9
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Oct 04
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Goucher
0
Sun. Mar 16
Final
2
McDaniel
7
vs. East Stroudsburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head H.S.)
0
Tue. Mar 18
Final
0
McDaniel
9
vs. Kutztown
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head H.S.)
0
Wed. Mar 19
Final
3
McDaniel
6
vs. Frostburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head H.S.)
0
Thu. Mar 20
Final
1
McDaniel
8
vs. Ramapo
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Carolina Place)
0
Sat. Mar 22
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Swarthmore
0
Sat. Mar 29
Final
5
Haverford
0
at McDaniel
0
Mon. Mar 31
Final
9
Shenandoah
0
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Apr 01
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Dickinson
-2
Fri. Apr 04
Postponed
McDaniel
at Juniata
0
Wed. Apr 09
Final
9
Franklin & Marshall
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 12
Final
9
Muhlenberg
0
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Apr 16
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Johns Hopkins
0
Thu. Apr 17
Final
9
McDaniel
0
at Trinity (D.C.)
0
Sat. Apr 19
Final
0
McDaniel
9
at Bryn Mawr
0
Mon. Apr 21
Final
9
Gettysburg
0
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Apr 23
Final
5
Washington (Md.)
4
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 26
Final
9
Ursinus
0
at McDaniel
Previous Next
July 9, 2014 - Making the grade
May 28, 2014 - With honors
April 26, 2014 - Pollard wins set
April 23, 2014 - Arnold wins twice
April 21, 2014 - Cloney wins seven games
April 16, 2014 - Cloney wins game
April 12, 2014 - Schauer takes two games
April 9, 2014 - Breece takes two games
April 3, 2014 - Weather forces changes
April 1, 2014 - Cloney wins three games
March 31, 2014 - Arnold wins seven games
March 29, 2014 - Pollard wins two games
March 22, 2014 - Arnold wins five games
March 20, 2014 - Pollard wins second singles
View: Mobile | Desktop