2004 Volleyball Schedule/Results

September
Wed Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
L, 0-3
Rowan
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Willamette
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Seton Hill
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Mennonite
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Salisbury
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hood
@ Frostburg, Md.
N
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Salisbury
@ Frostburg, Md.
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Frostburg, Md.
N
Mon Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Washington (Md.)
@ Frostburg State Maryland Division III Tournament
N
Tue Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-3
Villa Julie
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ursinus *
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Richard Stockton
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Salisbury
H
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
L, 0-3
Gettysburg *
A
Sun Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Haverford *
H
Tue Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-3
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event