2005 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-3
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-3
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Villa Julie
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-3
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Salisbury
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Villa Julie
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-3
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Washington (Md.)
@ Baltimore, MD
N
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 0-3
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Washington (Md.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ursinus *
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Goucher
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Catholic
@ Allentown, PA
N
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 0-3
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Marymount
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-3
King's (Pa.)
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Susquehanna
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Moravian
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 0-3
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
Messiah
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event