2009 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 6-3
Neutral 10-4
September
Thu Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stevenson
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-3
York (Pa.)
@ Elizabethtown, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-3
Elizabethtown
A
Tue Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-3
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (N.J.)
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. Panther Invitational
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Farmingdale State
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. Panther Invitational
N
Sun Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Old Westbury
Panther Invitational
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
King's (Pa.)
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. Panther Invitational
N
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Frostburg
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wilkes
@ Allentown, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Lebanon Valley
@ York, Pa. Spartan Best Western Westgate Invitational
N
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
@ York, Pa. Spartan Best Western Westgate Invitational
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moravian
@ York, Pa. Spartan Best Western Westgate Invitational
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rowan
@ York, Pa. Spartan Best Western Westgate Invitational
N
October
Thu Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Swarthmore *
H
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
FDU-Florham
@ Washington, D.C. Worthington Classic
N
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-3
St. Vincent
@ Washington, D.C. Worthington Classic
N
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Dallas
@ Washington, D.C. Worthington Classic
N
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
RIT
@ Washington, D.C. Worthington Classic
N
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
@ Chestertown, Md.
N
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-3
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Haverford *
H
* Conference