2017 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 11-1
Pct. .917
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 6-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-1
Matches 12
Kills per set 11.70
Hitting % .174
Assists per set 10.36
Blocks per set 1.44
Service Aces per set 2.32
Digs per set 18.89
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Marywood
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Kenyon
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Battlefield Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Hood
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Alvernia
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
Hood
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Marywood
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Cabrini
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Susquehanna
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
7:30 PM
Ursinus *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event