Total Slides 7 : Active Index 6 : Last Slide Divs 3

2011-12 Composite Schedule
-3
Fri. Sep 02
Final
4th of 6 (113)
vs. Baltimore Metro Invitational
@ McDaniel
-3
Sat. Sep 10
Final
1st of 6 (82)
Green Terror Invitational
-3
Sat. Sep 17
Final
4th of 9 (90)
vs. Coach Achtzehn Classic
@ John Rudy Park (York, Pa.)
-3
Sat. Sep 24
Final
Long: 18th of 21 (185)
vs. Dickinson Long-Short Invitational
@ Big Spring H.S. (Newville, Pa.)
-3
Fri. Sep 30
Final
22nd of 39 (599)
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Lehigh
-3
Sat. Oct 15
Final
5th of 8 (117)
at Goucher Cross Country Classic
-3
Sat. Oct 29
Final
9th of 10 (267)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Big Spring H.S. (Newville, Pa.)
-3
Sat. Nov 12
Final
35th of 47 (933)
vs. Mid-East Regional
@ DeSales
-3
Fri. Aug 31
Final
5th of 6 (112)
vs. Baltimore Metro Meet
@ Oregon Ridge
-3
Sat. Sep 08
Final
2nd of 3 (75)
Green Terror Challenge
-3
Sat. Sep 15
Final
4th of 4 (103)
vs. Rich Achtzehn Classic
@ York, Pa. (John Rudy Park)
-3
Sat. Sep 29
Final
11th of 14 (325)
vs. Dickinson Long-Short Invitational
@ Big Spring H.S.
-3
Sat. Oct 06
Final
4th of 6 (110)
at Messiah Invitational
-3
Sat. Oct 13
Final
19th of 36 (532)
at Gettysburg Invitational
-3
Sat. Oct 27
Final
10th of 10 (301)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford, Pa.
-3
Sat. Nov 10
Final
40th of 49 (1167)
vs. NCAA Div. III Mideast Regional hosted by Dickinson
@ Big Spring H.S.
-3
Sat. Aug 31
Final
2nd of 4 (57)
vs. Baltimore Metro Meet
@ Goucher
-3
Sat. Sep 07
Final
2nd of 3 (63)
Green Terror Challenge
-3
Sat. Sep 14
Final
7th of 11 (165)
vs. Rich Achtzehn Classic
@ York, Pa. (John Rudy Park)
-3
Sat. Sep 28
Final
9th of 12 (344)
vs. Dickinson Long-Short Invitational
@ Big Spring High School
-3
Sat. Oct 05
Cancelled
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Lehigh
-3
Sat. Oct 19
Final
14th of 27 (429)
at Gettysburg Invitational
-3
Sat. Nov 02
Final
10th of 10 (286)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Carroll County Farm Museum
-3
Sat. Nov 16
Final
49th of 52 (1417)
vs. NCAA Div. III Mideast Regional
@ Lehigh
-3
Fri. Aug 29
Final
2nd of 4 (71)
vs. Baltimore Metro Meet
@ Oregon Ridge
-3
Sat. Sep 06
Final
1st of 2 (37)
Green Terror Challenge
-3
Sat. Sep 13
Final
10th of 11 (304)
vs. Salty Dog Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy)
-3
Sat. Sep 20
vs. Dickinson Long-Short Invitational
@ Big Spring High School
-3
Fri. Oct 03
vs. Penn State Harrisburg Invitational
@ Shenk Park (Hershey, Pa.)
-3
Sat. Oct 11
vs. Harrier Hornet Invitational
@ Kernstown Battlefield
-3
Tue. Oct 21
at Stevenson 4K
-3
Sat. Nov 01
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford, Pa.
-3
Sat. Nov 15
vs. NCAA Div. III Mideast Regional
@ Big Spring, Pa. (Big Spring High School)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
September 13, 2014 - McOmber finishes 100th at Navy
August 29, 2014 - McOmber crosses 13th in opener
July 9, 2014 - Making the grade
May 28, 2014 - With honors
February 7, 2014 - Making the grade
September 14, 2013 - Kaler crosses fifth
August 31, 2013 - Kaler crosses fourth
June 20, 2013 - Making the grade
May 29, 2013 - With honors
View: Mobile | Desktop