2020 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
at
St. Mary's (Md.)
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
St. Mary's (Md.)
2:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
New Jersey City
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
New Jersey City
2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Elmira
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Elmira
2:30 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Mary Washington
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Mary Washington
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
CCNY
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
CCNY
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
CCNY
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Marymount
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Marymount
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
TBA
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
TBA
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 23
at
Gallaudet
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Stevenson
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Washington (Md.) *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Swarthmore *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Swarthmore *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Johns Hopkins *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Johns Hopkins *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Muhlenberg *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Muhlenberg *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Dickinson *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Dickinson *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Ursinus *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Ursinus *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Gettysburg *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Gettysburg *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Haverford *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Haverford *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference