2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Becker
@ Owings Mills, Md. Buffalo Wild Wings Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Owings Mills, Md. Buffalo Wild Wings Classic
TBA
N
Tue Nov 19
at
Wilson
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Dickinson *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Ursinus *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Vassar
@ The Bronx, N.Y. (Lehman) 14th Annual CUNY Coaches vs. Cancer
6:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ The Bronx, N.Y. (Lehman) 14th Annual CUNY Coaches vs. Cancer
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 25
at
Swarthmore *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Johns Hopkins *
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Muhlenberg *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Gettysburg *
6:00 PM
A
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders