2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-8
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 139
Assists 70
Goals/ game 8.69
Shots/ game 38.81
Shot % 22.4
February
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-13
Mary Washington
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-14
#7 York (Pa.)
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 12-7
Goucher
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 10-14
Coast Guard
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-8
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-15
Stockton
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Chatham
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 12-17
Frostburg
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 10-11
Haverford *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-15
#10 Dickinson *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-18
Washington (Md.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-16
#9 Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-19
#15 Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-11
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-21
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-17
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference