2005-06 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 10-4
Neutral 1-1
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Baruch
@ neutral
Final
L, 75-82
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Shenandoah
@ neutral
Final
W, 78-64
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
York (Pa.)
Final
W, 80-68
H
Sun Nov 27
at
St. Mary's (Md.)
Final
W, 73-71
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Dickinson *
Final
L, 62-70
A
December
Tue Dec 06
at
Johns Hopkins *
Final
L, 57-65
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Gettysburg *
Final
W, 72-69
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Bryn Mawr *
Final
W, 79-41
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Gwynedd-Mercy
Final
W, 78-72
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Lebanon Valley
Final
W, 90-78
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Ursinus *
Final
W, 79-51
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Swarthmore *
Final
W, 74-63
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Muhlenberg *
Final
L, 64-65
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Bryn Mawr *
Final
W, 68-47
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Gallaudet
Final
W, 83-44
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Washington (Md.) *
Final
W, 71-45
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Gettysburg *
Final
W, 67-64
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
Final
W, 78-52
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Haverford *
Final
W, 90-61
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Dickinson *
Final
L, 60-65
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Swarthmore *
Final
W, 82-70
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Johns Hopkins *
Final
L, 56-74
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Franklin & Marshall *
Final
W, 95-85
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Muhlenberg *
Final
L, 61-64
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Washington (Md.) *
Final
W, 84-47
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Gettysburg *
Final
W, 79-63
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Muhlenberg *
Final - OT
L, 55-56
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Catholic
ECAC Tournament
Final
W, 70-60
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Pitt.-Greensburg
ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 60-67
H
* Conference