2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:00 PM
Catholic
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament (Juniata or Thiel)
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
7:30 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Nov 23
at
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
TBA
Dickinson *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
TBA
Ursinus *
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
5:00 PM
Stockton
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
7:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Thu Jan 09
at
TBA
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
TBA
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
TBA
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sun Jan 26
at
TBA
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
TBA
Johns Hopkins *
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:30 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
TBA
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Feb 12
at
TBA
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
TBA
Haverford *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
* Conference