2019 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
4:00 PM
Roanoke
H
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Sat Sep 21
at
4:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
5:00 PM
Albright
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Washington (Md.) *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
4:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
3:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
3:30 PM
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
4:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
* Conference